Japanese Alphabet Song: あいうえおのうた

 

aiueo2
Youtube Link

So I made this alphabet song last year to the tune of “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.” I managed to fit 46 letters into a 26 letter song. It wasn’t easy, but it works. I’m not a professional musician, so the background music isn’t the greatest. One of these days with the help of someone who knows what they are doing, I would love to update it.

For those of you who can play the piano, here’s a rough draft of what it looks like. One of these days, when I learn how to use the music program I downloaded, I’ll write it out better.

aiueo sheet music.jpg

Update: For some reason the video on Youtube cuts off. I will fix this later. ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

